RSS Feed

It’s a Boy! (Part Deux)

Posted on

As promised, here is the second card I made for the new Family addition!

I tried my luck at masking the sentiment stamps in order to mix two words and I have to say, it only took one shot!  Huzzah!  I wanted to keep this one somewhat simple but still fun and this is where I ended up.  To create the above, here’s what I used:

SUPPLIES:
*Basic Baby Green Card Stock
*Basic Baby Blue Card Stock
*Shimmery Cream Paper (Still working hard to get through this!)
*Teeny Tiny Wishes Stamp Set
*Delightful Decorations Stamp Set
*Tempting Turquoise Ink Pad
*Old Olive Ink Pad
*1 3/8″ Circle Punch
*Turquoise Marker Pen
*Basic Green Rhinestones

*As always, anything else you think you’d like to add to it!

I have been trying to organize my craft space as my next order will be bringing lots of fun goodies that I definitely need to make space for!  Most of all, I’m anxious to get playing and share with you some “amped-up” creations!!

Leave a Reply

