RSS Feed

A little Thank You…..

Posted on

My workshop order is in!!!  Huzzah!!  As I anxiously awaited the arrival of this order, and continued to check in on the UPS status link (almost obsessively I’ll admit! – have I mentioned how much I love “fun mail”??), I thought, well, I can make my thank you notes while I wait!!  So I did!  I wanted to create a little something for my customers to let them know how much I appreciated their order.   Below is what I came up with.  It’s a small card, about 4″ x 3″ but it’s the perfect size to say “thanks”!

SmallThankYou

To make the above, here’s what I used:

SUPPLIES:
*Basic Purple Card Stock
*Certainly Celery Card Stock
*Very Vanilla Card Stock
*Teeny Tiny Wishes Stamp Set
*An Old Blossom Stamp Set I rediscovered(Source unknown)
*Melon Mambo Ink Pad
*Rich Razzleberry Ink Pad
*Decorative Label Punch
*Purple Marker Pen
*Basic Lime Green Grosgrain Ribbon

*As always, anything else you think you’d like to add to it!

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

