RSS Feed

I do!

Posted on

My task last week was to generate two cards for upcoming weddings.  I had already been working with this specific paper for another card so I thought I’d make the most of it and turn it around on a wedding card!  I wanted to do some embossing so took full advantage of this great Heart stamp out of the “You Are Loved” set and embossed it using Silver powder.  What do you think?Wedding1

PAPER :  Pumpkin Pie, Very Vanilla, DSP – “Everyday Enchantment”

STAMPS:  Teeny Tiny Wishes, You Are Loved

INK:  Pumpkin Pie

TOOLS:  Heat Tool – Silver Embossing Powder

ACCESSORIES:  Stampin’ Dimensionals, Basic Rhinestones, Slim Orange Ribbon

Leave a Reply

