RSS Feed

Only One You!

Posted on

I think I have fallen in love with the Sycamore Street Designer Series paper.  I love it………a lot!   This combo of colours has me written all over it as they are some of my favourites!  I was just playing around the other night and thought I’d create something using this paper and elements to enhance it.  This is more or less where I net out!

OnlyOneYou

 

PAPER :  Rich Razzleberry, Whisper White, DSP – “Sycamore Street”, DSP – “Domestic Goddess”

STAMPS:  SAB – Vintage Verses

INK:  Rich Razzleberry

TOOLS:  Big Shot – Perfect Polka Embossing Folder, Labels Collection Framelits

ACCESSORIES:  Basic Rhinestones, Pool Party 1/4″ Ribbon, Pool Party Baker’s Twine, Tangerine Tango Button (Ribbon and Button from SAB pack)

Leave a Reply

