RSS Feed

Paper Pumpkin is in Full Swing!!

Posted on

Just a quick post tonight to let you all know (in case you weren’t all over it already!) that Paper Pumpkin is in full swing!!  If you’re interested, click on the image below for all the info and to get registered for the monthly program – and remember, you can cater it to however long or short you want it to come to your door!!  Also, don’t forget to put me down as your demonstrator so that I can help ensure the smooth deliveries of your “Fun Mail”!!  Or, if you’d rather, separate trial kits are now up online for purchase.  You can get them directly from my SITE   – The Trial kit is under the “Kits” section within the online store.

DBWS_Main-ad_Paper-Pumpkin_NA

Secondly, just a friendly reminder that with mid-month almost here (I know, right?!!!!), I’ll be putting in a collective order on the 20th!  If there’s anything you need/want, start making your lists!!  😉  Keep in mind the end of Sale-A-Bration as well.  It ends on the 22nd so cash in on free goodies while you still can!!  Watch out for my email reminder this weekend!  If I don’t have your email, please get in touch and I’ll make sure you’re on my list to ensure you get in on the group order!

Thanks and hope this finds you well!

Leave a Reply

