RSS Feed

More Birthdays!

Posted on

I hope everyone has managed to keep in good spirits given all of this rain and cool September-like weather!! sheesh!  Let’s bring on the sun and heat!!

Have you had an opportunity to check out the new Catalogue?  What do you think?  How do YOU like the new layout?

I thought I’d post a couple of Birthday cards tonight that I did a while back.  Both use elements of new product!

BirthdayBlossom

Here’s what I used to create the above:

PAPER :  Crumb Cake, Strawberry Slush, Whisper White

STAMPS:  Hearts a Flutter, Label Love, Blooming with Kindness

INK:  Strawberry Slush, Coastal Cabana, Whisper White Craft Ink

TOOLS:  Artisan Label Punch, Big Shot – Hearts A Flutter Framelits, Corner Punch

ACCESSORIES:  Dimensionals, Pearls, Turquoise Ribbon

Here’s the Second Card I did….

FloralBirthday

Here’s what I used to create the above:

PAPER :  Certainly Celery, Very Vanilla,  Calypso Coral,  DSP – Everyday Enchantment

STAMPS:  Label Love

INK:  Calypso Coral, Crisp Cantaloupe

TOOLS:  2 3/8″ Scallop Circle Punch, Artisan Label Punch

ACCESSORIES:  Dimensionals, Tangerine Tango Ribbon

I should also mention, I did the envelope you see there as well using the Simply Scored tool!!  Super handy!!

Leave a Reply

