RSS Feed

Thank You x 3

Posted on

Ahoy!  It’s been a while!  Unfortunately, once again, my “full time” routine has gotten the better of me!  Some day, I hope to be able to “play” more during the day!!  Some day.

At any rate, I thought I would post a couple of Thank You cards that I put together a little while back.  I was asked to create 3 Thank You cards.  Initially I thought, well, since they’re all going to different people I could do 3 of the same – but let’s be honest…..Why would I do that?!! ha ha!!  Especially when I can create 3 unique cards all equally special for those receiving them.

That said, here they are:

ThankYou_FlowerDiesWithPearls

PAPER :  Calypso Coral, Very Vanilla, Lucky Limeade

STAMPS:  Blooming with Kindness

INK:  Calypso Coral

TOOLS:  Big Shot – Floral Frames Framelits, 2 3/8″ Scallop Circle Punch, Lacy Brocade Embossing Folder (Retired), Scallop Edge Border Punch

ACCESSORIES:  Basic Pearls, Dimensionals

Thanks_Blossoms

PAPER :  Night of Navy, Very Vanilla, Crumb Cake

STAMPS:  Blooming with Kindess

INK:  Bashful Blue (Retired), Not Quite Navy (Retired)

TOOLS:  Decorative Label Punch

ACCESSORIES:  Basic Rhinestones, Dimensionals

Thanks_3FlowerBurst

PAPER :  Crisp Cantaloupe, Whisper White

STAMPS:  Blooming With Kindness

INK:  Crisp Cantaloupe

TOOLS:  Big Shot – Flower Burst Embosslit, Decorative Label Punch, Vine Street Embossing Folder (Retired)

ACCESSORIES:  Basic Rhinestones, Dimensionals

 

And there you have it!  More to come so check back soon!

Leave a Reply

