RSS Feed

Yoikes! It’s been a while!

Posted on

I’m sorry to see that it’s been so long since my last post!  yoikes!  Lots has happened in my time away from this blog but I promise to get myself back into gear with more updates and samples of what I’ve been up to!

In fact, I’m going to kick off this post with some creations I did at an “Early Christmas” workshop that a girlfriend of mine hosted.  It was a nice casual get together and we got to get into the Christmas Spirit while we were at it!

Christmas_ClassCards

We did up 2 big cards and 3 smaller cards using some old and new product from the Holiday Occasions catalogue shortly after it was released.  I think the ladies had fun and there were a lot of ladies new to the world of paper-craft so it was great to see their faces as they realized with a little direction, how easy these things could be!

Here are a couple of other cards I did for various Birthdays!

BirthdayBlooms

Birthday_babyZebra

ThankYou_4Squares

I am hoping to post a few more in the coming days!  If you’re a Paper Pumpkin Subscriber, stay tuned to a post with what I did with March’s kit!  Who says you have to follow the rules!!

Hope this finds you all well!

Robyn

Leave a Reply

